New song of the upcoming new Nepali movie 'Butterfly' has been public on YouTube on 28 December, 2017. The song titled as 'Butterfly' features Aaryan Adhikari and Priyanka Karki. The song has sung by Yubraj Chaulagain. The lyrics of the song have written by Suraj Lamichhane and music by Bikrash Chaulagain. The music of the song has arranged by Maharaj Thapa and choreography by Kabiraj Gahatraj.

The actors of the movie Aaryan Adhikari, Priyanka Karki, Arpan Thapa, Rabindra Khadka, Puran Thapa, Sushma Karki, Subir Pandit, Mohan Niraula, Ram Budhathoki and Madhav Pandit among the other.The movie has directed and written by Om Pratik. Background Score has done by Maharaj Thapa, choreography by Kabiraj Gahatraj and action by Kumar Maharjan.

Puspanjali Adhikari, Ramsharan Rana and Bhupendra Subedi are producers. The cinematographer of the movie is Suresh Bajracharya whereas Arjun G.C and Mandi Shrestha are editors. The movie will release on January 12, 2018.

Leave a reply

HTML Tags are not supported

Click on captcha to refresh

Post My Comment »