New song of the upcoming new movie 'Kohalpur Express' has public on Jaunary 22, 2018 by Highlights Nepal. The song title as 'Cow' features Keki, Reema, Priyanka and Reecha. The song is sung by Rajan Raj Shiwakoti and Melina Rai. Rajan Raj Shiwakoti is lyricist as well as musician of the song. Rajan Ishan is the arranger.

The casts of the movie Priyanka Karki, Reecha Sharma, Keki Adhikari, Binod Neupane, Buddhi Tamang, Rabindra Jha and Kushagra Bhattarai. Arjun Pokharel, Rajan Raj Shiwakoti and Kali Prasad Baskota are musicians of the songs. We can hear beautiful melodious voice of Sugam Pokharel, Anju Panta, Melina Rai, Rajan Raj Shiwakoti and Kali Prasad Baskota.

The story of the movie is written by Bishal Bhandar and he is director as well. Arjun Tiwari has done cinematography and Lokesh Bajracharya has edited of the movie. Bhadra Bahadur Shahi, Devi Lal Neupane and Shiva Prasad Chaulagain are producers.

Leave a reply

HTML Tags are not supported

Click on captcha to refresh

Post My Comment »