I Am Sorry

New song of upcoming New Nepali movie 'Fateko Jutta' has been made public on YouTube by Highlights Nepal on August 25, 2017. The song titled as 'I Am Sorry' featuring Saugat Malla and Priyanka Karki.  The beautiful song has been sung by Pravesh Mallick and he is also lyricist and composer of the song.

The casts of movie are Saugat Malla, Priyanka karki, Kameshor Chaurasiya, Rabindra Jha and Anoj Pandey among others. 
The story of the movie has been written by Niroj Maharjan, directed by Nikes Khadka and produced by Arjun Kumar. Pravesh Mallick and Shankar Thapa are music composer of the movie's songs and lyrics has been written by Pravesh Mallick and D.P. Khanal.  

In the movie we can see the action by Asta Maharjan. The choreographers of the movie are Kabiraj Gahatraj and Rajiv Samar and Dirgha Khadka is editor. The movie will be release on November 3, 2017.

Leave a reply

HTML Tags are not supported

Click on captcha to refresh

Post My Comment »