New song of the upcoming new Nepali movie 'Lalpurja' has been made public on YouTube on January 12, 2018. The song titled as 'Suskera' featuring Saugat Malla and Miruna Magar. The movie casts Saugat Malla, Bipin Karki, Harihar Sharma, Kameshwor Chaurasiya, Menuka Pradhan, Miruna Magar and Kumar Nagarkot are in main lead role.

We can hear beautiful melodious voice of Jason Kunwar, Anjan Babu Subedi, Sumnima Singh, Sangita Chaulagain and Pushpa. The lyrics and music of the song have written and composed by Jason Kunwar. Jason Kunwar and Niraj Shakya are arrangers.

Alex Fergusson has done mixed and mastered. The movie has directed by Nigam Shrestha. Bikram Singh Tharu and Umesh Shrestha are producers. The cinematographer of the movie is Narendra Mainali and Lokesh Bajracharya is editor.

Leave a reply

HTML Tags are not supported

Click on captcha to refresh

Post My Comment »